School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Penny Smith | Principal's Secretary | penny_smith@hcpss.org
Brian Vanisko | Assistant Principal | brian_vanisko@hcpss.org
Kaye Breon | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org

Student Services

Elizabeth Collora | School Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Kirsten Daniels | School Nurse | kirsten_daniels_contractor@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org | 410-313-6838
Rachel Zimmerman | School Social Worker | rachel_zimmerman@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Gina Harding | Paraeducator | gina_harding@hcpss.org
Lauren Schaaf | Teacher | lauren_schaaf@hcpss.org
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org
Katie Farrar | Teacher/Team Leader | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Maryiam Cutlerywala | Paraeducator (.5 Kindergarten) - not pictured | maryiam_cutlerywala@hcpss.org

First Grade

Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | abigail_braswell@hcpss.org
Susanne Donaldson | Teacher | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org
Melissa Oaks | Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Janet Boyce | Paraeducator (1/2) - not pictured | janet_boyce@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org
Ira Wright | Teacher | ira_wright@hcpss.org
Kendra Albert | Long-Term Substitute for Mrs. McKinney | kendra_albert_@hcpss.org
Diana McKinney | Teacher (not pictured) | diana_mckinney@hcpss.org
Janet Boyce | Paraeducator (1/2) - not pictured | janet_boyce@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (3) | Janet_yingling@hcpss.org
Andrea O'Connor | Teacher | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org
Samantha Mathis | Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (4/5) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lauren Watts | Teacher | lauren_watts@hcpss.org
Steve Crivelli | Teacher/Team Leader | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org
Kim Weschler | Teacher | kim_weschler@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (4/5) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_Rowe@hcpss.org |
Cassandra Greene | Teacher (not pictured) | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org
Amy English | Teacher/Team Leader | amy_english@hcpss.org

Special Education

Molly Brandt | Special Education Teacher (4/5) | molly_brandt@hcpss.org
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (1/2) | christine_wood@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Special Education Paraeducator (K/3) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org |
Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (K/3)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org
Liana Reilly | Special Education Teacher (1/2) | liana_reilly@hcpss.org
Thea Turnage | Speech Pathologist | thea_turnage@hcpss.org
Werrdah Khan | Special Education Paraeductor (4/5) | werrdah_khan@hcpss.org
Amy Leatherman Cowell | Occupational Therapist (not pictured) | amy_leatherman_cowell@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Nathan Haskins | GT Teacher | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org
Susan Grace (Najar) | ESOL Teacher | susan_najar@hcpss.org
Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | GT Teacher | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Leslie Schnebly | School Counselor | leslie_schnebly@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Robert Talbert | Physical Education Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Scott Delpo | Physical Education Teacher | scott_delpo@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Media) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Tracey McDonald | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Christen McCoy | Vocal Music Teacher | christen_mccoy@hcpss.org
Michael Diener | Strings Instructor | michael_diener@hcpss.org | Website
Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org
Nicholas Marini | Band Teacher (not pictured) | nicholas_marini@hcpss.org

Temporary Employees

Krishna Raju | Permanent Substitute | krishna_veni_raju@hcpss.org
TBA TBA | ISSS Paraeducator

Cafeteria

Claudia Allnutt | Food & Nutrition Service Manager | claudia_allnutt@hcpss.org
Vivian Schafer | Food & Nutrition Service Worker | vivian_schafer@hcpss.org

Custodial

Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Shawn Merrill | Day Building Supervisor | shawn_merrill@hcpss.org
Florence Frimpong | Evening Custodian | florence_frimpong@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Jennifer Alderton | Lunch/Recess Monitor | jennifer_alderton@hcpss.org
Rachel Butler | Lunch/Recess Monitor | rachel_butler@hcpss.org
Maria Cabrera | Lunch/Recess Monitor | maria_cabrera@hcpss.org
Christine Garrish | Lunch/Recess Monitor | christine_garrish@hcpss.org
Amanda Myers | Lunch/Recess Monitor | amanda_myers@hcpss.org
Julie Petcher | Lunch/Recess Monitor | julie_petcher@hcpss.org
Jennifer Waskiewicz | Lunch/Recess Monitor | jennifer_waskiewicz@hcpss.org