School Staff

Administration

Kaye Breon | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org
Ann Steger | Assistant Principal | ann_steger@hcpss.org
Penny Jones | Principal's Secretary | penny_jones@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org

Student Services

Carita Carlyle | School Counselor | carita_carlyle@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Collora | School Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Farah Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | farah_evans@hcpss.org | 410-313-6723 or 410-313-5512

Kindergarten

Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org
Lauren Watts | Teacher | lauren_watts@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (K) | gina_harding@hcpss.org

First Grade

Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | abigail_braswell@hcpss.org
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org
Liana Reilly | Teacher | liana_reilly@hcpss.org
Carolyn Hubbard | Paraeducator (1/2) | carolyn_hubbard@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Alexis Cramer | Teacher | alexis_cramer@hcpss.org
Samantha Mathis | Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org
Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_rowe@hcpss.org
Carolyn Hubbard | Paraeducator (1/2) | carolyn_hubbard@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (2/Media) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kristyn Curran | Teacher/Team Leader | kristyn_curran@hcpss.org
Mary Isacco | Teacher | mary_isacco@hcpss.org
Linda Whittaker | Paraeducator (3) | linda_whittaker@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Samantha Antunez | Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_antunez@hcpss.org
Cassandra Greene | Teacher | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org
Melissa Oaks | Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Katherine Baur | Paraeducator (4) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Susanne Donaldson | Teacher | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Donegan | Teacher | kathleen_donegan@hcpss.org
Nathan Haskins | Teacher/Team Leader | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (5) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org

Special Education

Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (4/5)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org
Gail Loeffler | Special Education Teacher (K/1/2) | gail_loeffler@hcpss.org
Andrea O'Connor | Special Education Teacher (3) | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Lisa Sala | Special Education Paraeducator | lisa_sala@hcpss.org
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator | christine_wood@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Steven Crivelli | GT Teacher | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org | G/T Website
Katie Farrar | ESOL Teacher | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | jan_shipley@hcpss.org
Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech Teacher | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Holly Walker | GT Teacher (Part-Time) | Holly_Walker@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michael Diener | Strings Instructor | michael_diener@hcpss.org
Tracey McKnight | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcknight@hcpss.org
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Amy Syversen | Band Instructor | amy_syversen@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Talbert | Physical Education Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Cheryl Teter | Art Teacher | cheryl_teter@hcpss.org
Rich Umla | General Music Teacher | richard_umla@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (Media/Grade 2) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org

Special Services

Stewart Custis | Building Supervisor | stewart_custis@hcpss.org
Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Bonnie Selby | Evening Custodian | bonnie_selby@hcpss.org
Heather Smith | Cafeteria Manager | heather_smith1@hcpss.org
Suzana Balestino | Lunch/Recess Monitor | suzana_balestino@hcpss.org
Ambreen Khan | Lunch/Recess Monitor | ambreen_khan@hcpss.org