School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Penny Smith | Principal's Secretary | penny_smith@hcpss.org
Brian Vanisko, | Assistant Principal | brian_vanisko@hcpss.org
Kaye Breon, | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org

Student Services

Leslie Schnebly | School Counselor | leslie_schnebly@hcpss.org
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Christina Toler | Health Assistant | christina_toler@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Collora | School Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker (not pictured) | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org | 410-313-1299 or 410-313-5512

Kindergarten

Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator | gina_harding@hcpss.org

First Grade

Liana Reilly | Teacher | liana_reilly@hcpss.org
Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | abigail_braswell@hcpss.org
Lauren Schaaf | Teacher | lauren_schaaf@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Melissa Oaks | Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Lauren Watts | Teacher/Team Leader | lauren_watts@hcpss.org
Elizabeth White | Teacher | elizabeth_white2@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kim Hartner | Teacher/Team Leader | kim_hartner@hcpss.org
Morgan Pratt | Teacher | morgan_pratt@hcpss.org
Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_rowe@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Grades 3 & 5) (not pictured) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Cassandra Greene | Teacher | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org
Samantha Mathis | Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org
Steve Crivelli | Teacher | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org
Katie Farrar | Teacher | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 4) (not pictured) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org |

Fifth Grade

Susanne Donaldson | Teacher | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org
Kathleen Donegan | Teacher | kathleen_donegan@hcpss.org
Amy English | Teacher/Team Leader | amy_english@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Grades 3 & 5) (not pictured) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (K/1/2)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org
Andrea O'Connor | Special Education Teacher (3/4) | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org
Ira Wright | Teacher (5) | ira_wright@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech Teacher | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Amy Leatherman Cowell | Occupational Therapist | amy_leatherman_cowell@hcpss.org
Lori Custer | Physical Therapist | lori_custer@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1/2) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org |
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (3/4) | christine_wood@hcpss.org
Carolyn Hubbard | Special Education Paraeducator (5) | carolyn_hubbard@hcpss.org
Kelsie Myers | Student Assistant | kelsie_myers@hcpss.org |
Kristy Costello | Temporary Employee | kristy_cook-costello@hcpss.org
Margaret Ottenritter | Temporary Employee | margaret_ottenritter@hcpss.org
TBA TBA | Temporary Employee

Academic Specialists

Holly Walker | GT Teacher | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Nathan Haskins | GT Teacher | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org
Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Susan Najar | ESOL Teacher (not pictured) | susan_najar@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org
Tracey McKnight | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcknight@hcpss.org
Robert Talbert | Physical Education Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Rich Umla | General Music Teacher | richard_umla@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (Media) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist (not pictured) | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Scott Delpo | Physical Education Teacher (not pictured) | scott_delpo@hcpss.org

Instrumental Music

Michael Diener | Strings Teacher | michael_diener@hcpss.org | website
Kelly Clavell | Band Teacher | kelly_clavell@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Christine Wood | Paraeducator (SpecEd-Grade 4) | christine_wood@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (Media) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 4) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Grades 3 & 5) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (Kindergarten) | gina_harding@hcpss.org
Carolyn Hubbard | Paraeducator (SpecEd-Grade 5) | carolyn_hubbard@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Suzana Balestino | Lunch/Recess Monitor | suzana_oliveira_balestino@hcpss.org
Rachel Butler | Lunch/Recess Monitor | rachel_butler@hcpss.org
Jennifer Alderton | Lunch/Recess Monitor (not pictured) | jennifer_alderton@hcpss.org

Custodial

Stewart Custis | Building Supervisor | stewart_custis@hcpss.org
Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Bonnie Selby | Evening Custodian | bonnie_selby@hcpss.org