School Staff

Administration

Kaye Breon | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Ann Steger | Assistant Principal | ann_steger@hcpss.org
Penny Jones | Principal's Secretary | penny_jones@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org |

Kindergarten

Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lauren Watts | Teacher | lauren_watts@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (K/1) | gina_harding@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lauren Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1) | Lauren_Rollman@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

First Grade

Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | Abigail_Braswell@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Kathleen Donegan | Teacher | Kathleen_Donegan@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (K/1) | gina_harding@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Carolyn Hubbard | Paraeducator (1/2) | Carolyn_Hubbard@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lauren Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1) | Lauren_Rollman@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Second Grade

Melissa Oaks | Teacher | Melissa_Oaks@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_Rowe@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Sarah Schleicher | Teacher/Team Leader | sarah_schleicher@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Carolyn Hubbard | Paraeducator (1/2) | carolyn_hubbard@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Linda Whittaker | Paraeducator (2/3) | Linda_Whittaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lisa Sala | Special Education Paraeducator (2/3) | Lisa_Sala@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Third Grade

Third Grade Website
Kristyn Curran | Teacher/Team Leader | kristyn_curran@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Cassandra Greene | Teacher | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Mary Isacco | Teacher | Mary_Isacco@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Linda Whittaker | Paraeducator (2/3) | linda_whittaker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lisa Sala | Special Education Paraeducator (2/3) | Lisa_Sala@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Website
Susanne Donaldson | Teacher/Team Leader | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Samantha Mathis | Teacher | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (4/5) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (4/5) | Christine_Wood@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Fifth Grade

Samantha Antunez | Teacher | Samantha_Bustamante@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Nathan Haskins | Teacher/Team Leader | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512 | Mr. Haskins' Website
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (5/Media) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (4/5) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (4/5) | Christine_Wood@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Special Education

Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (2/3)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Gail Loeffler | Special Education Teacher (K/1) | gail_loeffler@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Andrea O'Connor | Special Education Teacher (4/5) | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lauren Rollman | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Lisa Sala | Special Education Paraeducator (2/3) | lisa_sala@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Christine Wood | Special Education Paraeducator (4/5) | christine_wood@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Gifted and Talented Program

GT Website
Steven Crivelli | GT Teacher | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512
Holly Walker | GT Teacher (Part-Time) | Holly_Walker@hcpss.org | 410-313-5512

Related Arts

Michael Diener | Strings Instructor | michael_diener@hcpss.org
Tracey McKnight | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcknight@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Amy Syversen | Band Instructor | amy_syversen@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Talbert | PE Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Cheryl Teter | Art Teacher | cheryl_teter@hcpss.org
Rich Umla | General Music Teacher | richard_umla@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (5/Media) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org

Special Services

Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Carita Carlyle | Guidance Counselor | carita_carlyle@hcpss.org
Lisa Townsend | Speech Teacher | lisa_townsend@hcpss.org
Katie Farrar | ESOL Teacher | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | jan_shipley@hcpss.org
Farah Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | farah_evans@hcpss.org | 410-313-6723 or 410-313-5512
Grace Jones | Psychologist | grace_jones@hcpss.org
Nancy Unterman | Psychologist | nancy_unterman@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Collora | Registered Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
TBA TBA | Health Assistant | pending@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Heather Smith | Cafeteria Manager | heather_smith1@hcpss.org
Stewart Custis | Building Supervisor | stewart_custis@hcpss.org
Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Bonnie Selby | Evening Custodian | bonnie_selby@hcpss.org
Suzana Balestino | Lunch/Recess Monitor | suzana_balestino@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Lunch/Recess Monitor | kathy_baur@hcpss.org
Ambreen Khan | Lunch/Recess Monitor | Ambreen_Khan@hcpss.org