School Staff

Administration & Office Staff

Kaye Breon, | Principal | kaye_breon@hcpss.org
Penny Smith | Principal's Secretary | penny_smith@hcpss.org
Colleen Green | Teachers' Secretary | colleen_green@hcpss.org
Brian Vanisko, | Assistant Principal | brian_vanisko@hcpss.org

Student Services

Leslie Schnebly | School Counselor | leslie_schnebly@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Collora | School Nurse | elizabeth_collora@hcpss.org | 410-313-5515
Lisa Carter | School Psychologist | lisa_carter@hcpss.org
Shereima Smith | (not pictured) Pupil Personnel Worker | shereima_smith@hcpss.org | 410-313-6838

Kindergarten

Gina Harding | Paraeducator | gina_harding@hcpss.org
Cathy Peterman | Teacher/Team Leader | cathy_peterman@hcpss.org
Jaime Pickett | Teacher | jaime_pickett@hcpss.org
Katie Farrar | Teacher | katherine_farrar@hcpss.org
Michael Moriarty | (not pictured) Paraeducator (.5 Kindergarten) | michael_moriarty@hcpss.org

First Grade

Susanne Donaldson | Teacher | susanne_donaldson@hcpss.org
Abigail Braswell | Teacher/Team Leader | abigail_braswell@hcpss.org
Liana Reilly | Teacher | liana_reilly@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Samantha Rowe | Teacher | samantha_Rowe@hcpss.org |
Lauren Schaaf | Teacher | lauren_schaaf@hcpss.org
Lauren Watts | Teacher/Team Leader | lauren_watts@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kathleen Donegan | Teacher | kathleen_donegan@hcpss.org
Morgan Pratt | Teacher/Team Leader | morgan_pratt@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | Janet_yingling@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Kendra Albert | Teacher Intern with Ms. Mathis | kendra_albert_intern@hcpss.org
Steve Crivelli | Teacher | steven_crivelli@hcpss.org
Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | janet_yingling@hcpss.org |
Kim Hartner | Teacher | kim_hartner@hcpss.org
Samantha Mathis | (not pictured) Teacher/Team Leader | samantha_mathis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Amy English | Teacher/Team Leader | amy_english@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Melissa Oaks | Teacher | melissa_oaks@hcpss.org
Cassandra Greene | Teacher | cassandra_greene@hcpss.org

Special Education

Ira Wright | Teacher (K/5) | ira_wright@hcpss.org
Annette Myers | Speech Teacher | annette_myers@hcpss.org
Andrea O'Connor | Special Education Teacher (1/3) | andrea_o'connor@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Special Education Paraeducator (K/1/2) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org |
Amy Leatherman Cowell | Occupational Therapist | amy_leatherman_cowell@hcpss.org
Mary Larocco | Special Education Teacher (2/4)/Team Leader | mary_larocco@hcpss.org
Christine Wood | (not pictured) Special Education Paraeducator (5) | christine_wood@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Holly Walker | GT Teacher | holly_walker@hcpss.org
Nathan Haskins | GT Teacher | nathan_haskins@hcpss.org
Kelly Sweeney | Reading Specialist | kelly_sweeney@hcpss.org
Susan Najar | (not pictured) ESOL Teacher | susan_najar@hcpss.org
Kellie Frey | (not pictured) Reading Support Teacher | kellie_frey@hcpss.org
Maria Merrill | (not pictured) Math Support Teacher | maria_merrill@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Rich Umla | General Music Teacher | richard_umla@hcpss.org | Website
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Media) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Scott Delpo | Physical Education Teacher | scott_delpo@hcpss.org
Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org
Robert Talbert | Physical Education Teacher | robert_talbert@hcpss.org | Website
Amy Petrilla | Media Specialist | amy_petrilla@hcpss.org
Tracey McDonald | Technology Teacher | tracey_mcdonald@hcpss.org

Instrumental Music

Kelly Clavell | Band Teacher | kelly_clavell@hcpss.org
Michael Diener | Strings Teacher | michael_diener@hcpss.org | website

Paraeducators

Janet Yingling | Paraeducator (Grade 3 & 4) | Janet_yingling@hcpss.org
Mary Mitchell | Paraeducator (Grade 5) | mary_mitchell@hcpss.org
Lauren Rollman | Paraeducator (Media) | lauren_rollman@hcpss.org
Kathy Baur | Paraeducator (Grades 1 & 2) | katherine_baur@hcpss.org
Kirstin Williams | Paraeducator (Spec Ed-Gr. K/1/3) | kirstin_williams@hcpss.org
Gina Harding | Paraeducator (Kindergarten) | gina_harding@hcpss.org
Michael Moriarty | (not pictured) Paraeducator (.5 Kindergarten) | michael_moriarty@hcpss.org
Christine Wood | Paraeducator (SpecEd-Grade 5) | christine_wood@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Claudia Allnutt | Food & Nutrition Service Manager | claudia_allnutt@hcpss.org
Vivian Schafer | Food & Nutrition Service Worker | Vivian_Schafer@hcpss.org

Custodial

Terry Hamby | Evening Building Supervisor | terry_hamby@hcpss.org
Stewart Custis | Building Supervisor | stewart_custis@hcpss.org
Florence Frimpong | Evening Custodian | florence_frimpong@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Jennifer Alderton | Lunch/Recess Monitor (not pictured) | jennifer_alderton@hcpss.org
Rachel Butler | Lunch/Recess Monitor | rachel_butler@hcpss.org
Maria Cabrera | Lunch/Recess Monitor | maria_cabrera@hcpss.org
Julie Petcher | Lunch/Recess Monitor